Award Ceremony

View Points

Blogs are our expert discrete, informal diary-style views. Our developers, designers, marketing personnel have got immense experience and would love to share their views with you.

Atlas Soft Web hosted its fifth Annual General Meeting on 7th November 2016 at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ahmedabad. The major highlight of the event was the award ceremony where the best performing staffs were bestowed with cash prizes and memento. Employees are company’s best asset, as they enable the businesses to operate and offer valuable knowledge thereby helping the organization to become successful. Acknowledging an employee is crucial in fostering inspiring healthy workplace. Formal or informal acknowledgement of a person’s or team’s hard work and commitment helps in solidifying professional relationships, employee engagement and loyalty to the organization. It is a psychologically proven fact that people need to feel valued and loved. When a firm acknowledges an employee’s performance, it leaves great impact on everything, from productivity and motivation to engagement and retention.

The Employee of The Year award was bagged by Mr. Chirag Modi and Mr. Edwin Raju and Mr. Hardik J Patel were presented with the Star Performer title. Mr. Chirag Modi was also given the ‘Quinquennial’ award for completing a tenure of five years with Atlas.  Several other awards were also given to appreciate the effort and dedication of the employees. Below given is a list of our award winners:

  • Employee of the year: Mr. Chirag Modi
  • Star Performer: Mr. Edwin Raju
  • Star Performer: Mr. Hardik J Patel
  • Outstanding Dependability: Mr. Vijay Patel
  • Revenue Generator: Mr. Hardik J Patel
  • Magento Guru: Mr. Rajesh Puraswani
  • WordPress Guru: Mr. Chirag Modi & Mr. Mahesh Hadiya
  • Rising Star: Ms. Tanvi Rathore & Mr. Ajay Gadhavana
  • Go Getter: Mr. Trushal Prajapati
  • Customer Favorite: Mr. Edwin Raju
  • Eagles Eye: Mr. Keyur Shah
  • Black Horse: Ms. Sweta Jani & Mr. Dhruv Panchal
  • Above and Beyond: Mr. Chirag Modi
  • On Time Delivery: Mr. Mehul Shah
  • Making a Difference: Mr. Rakesh Sathawara
  • Rising Multi-tasker: Mr. Dhaval Patel

The awards were presented by Ms. Bejini Sajan and Mr. Royson Rajan in the presence of packed audience. Atlas Soft Web congratulates all the winners and expects the unwavering support and dedication from its employees in future too.

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *